Contact Us


CRESSET CHEMICAL COMPANY
One Cresset Center, Box 367, Weston, OH 43569
800-367-2020 (USA & Canada)
Alternate 419-669-2041
FAX 419.669.2200
cresset@cresset.com
www.cresset.com



Cresset contactus

Locate Us


Sales & Marketing

For sales assistance, please contact,

Mike Baty, President
Mike@Cresset.com

Jim Renda, VP Sales & Marketing
Jim@Cresset.com

Shanelle Scott, Inside Sales Representative
Shanelle@Cresset.com

Customer Service

To place and track an order, please contact Becky Long, Customer Service Representative
Becky@Cresset.com

Technical Assistance

For technical assistance, please contact Mike Baty,President Mike@Cresset.com

International Support

For questions regarding international shipments, contact Lisa Swinehart, Administrative Assistant/Export Coordinator
Lisa@Cresset.com

Plant Superintendent

For questions regarding inventory, raw materials or production,contact Pete Criner
Pete@Cresset.com
Facebook Linkedin Twitter
CRETE-LEASE,SUPER-STRIP,CRETE-TRETE,SUPER-TRETE,SPATTER-COTE,STORE-COTE, Han•D,BIO-TRU,ROVR,POLY-RELEASE and MEGAPAK are registered trademarks of Cresset Chemical Company.
Copyright © 2015 Cresset Chemical Company,All rights reserved.

Developed by QVConsultants