Copyright Cresset Chemical 2017
Cresset | Contact us
162
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-162,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,side_area_uncovered_from_content,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-13.1.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive
 

Contact us

CRESSET CHEMICAL COMPANY

One Cresset Center, Box 367, Weston, OH 43569
800-367-2020 (USA & Canada)
Alternate 419-669-2041
FAX 419.669.2200
cresset@cresset.com
www.cresset.com

SALES & MARKETING

For sales assistance, please contact,

Mike Baty, President
Mike@Cresset.com

Jim Renda, VP Sales & Marketing
Jim@Cresset.com

Shanelle Scott, Inside Sales Representative
Shanelle@Cresset.com

ORDERS / CUSTOMER SERVICE

All Domestic orders or requests should be directed to: OrderDesk@Cresset.com

TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

For technical assistance, please contact Mike Baty, President Mike@Cresset.com

INTERNATIONAL SUPPORT

For international orders, contact our Order Desk at:
OrderDesk@Cresset.com

PLANT MANAGER

For questions regarding inventory, raw materials or production,contact Pete Criner
Pete@Cresset.com

TECHNICAL SALES MANAGER

EASTERN U.S.

Natalie Martin Natalie@Cresset.com

TECHNICAL SALES MANAGER

WESTERN U.S.

Tauna Prince Tauna@Cresset.com